Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy {Tracklisting}

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

Itunes just released the official tracklisting.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now

0 responses to “Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy {Tracklisting}”

  1. WizDrizSean-Cole says:

    Ok so these are mostlywhat he’s released every Friday… I can’t wait to check out the 5 interchangeable covers for the album.

  2. B.o.B.a says:

    buck itunes!this is fake!were is tracks my mam’s boyfriend or chain heavy…were is the guest appearence with m.i.a? fake.