Beyoncé Announces Feature-Packed ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ Tracklist Feat. Tierra Whack, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Blue Ivy Carter & More

Posted on July 16th, 2019

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her new curated The Lion Kin companion album after giving a taste with the rousing ‘Spirit’. Along with several new Beyoncé songs, the 14-track LP features songs from Kendrick Lamar, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, 070 Shake, Tierra Whack, Pharrell, and more. 

In addition, there’s a song with the power couple’s daughter Blue Ivy Carter. Check out the cover art at Beyoncé’s website and find the tracklist below.

The Lion King: The Gift

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”

02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”

03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”

04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”

05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”

06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”

07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”

08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”

09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”

10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”

11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”

12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”

13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”

14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”

The Lion King: The Gift, executive produced by Beyoncé, is out this Friday, July 19 via Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: