Logo

Chance The Rapper Announces Tour Schedule For ‘The Big Day’ Tour

Posted on July 29th, 2019
by
Aisha Buchanan


On the heels of his album release, Chance The Rapper just reveled his tour stops for his upcoming tour. Named after his new album, The Big Day, the tour will kick off in San Francisco and close in Miami Beach. Chance will be touring from September through November.

Guests on the tour will include Megan Thee Stallion, Smino, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, Lil Durk, MadeinTYO, DaBaby, and John Legend. The full line up of special guests will be announced soon.

Tickets for The Big Day Tour will be available Friday, August 2nd at 10am PDT here

Check out the full list of tour stops and dates below.

Chance The Rapper’s The Big Day Tour Dates:
Saturday, September 14, 2019, San Francisco, CA, Chase Center
Monday, September 16, 2019, Los Angeles, CA, The Forum
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, San Diego, CA, Pechanga Arena
Friday, September 20, 2019, Las Vegas, NV, Life is Beautiful
Saturday, September 21, 2019, Las Vegas, NV, iHeartRadio Music Festival
Sunday, September 22, 2019, Glendale, A, Gila River Arena
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, Denver, CO, Pepsi Center
Thursday, September 26, 2019, Kansas City, MO, Sprint Center
Saturday, September 28, 2019, Chicago, IL, United Center
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, Newark, NJ, Prudential Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019, Boston, MA, TD Garden
Friday, October 4, 2019, Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, October 6, 2019, Pittsburgh, PA, PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, New York, NY, Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 11, 2019, Washington, DC, Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019, Charlotte, NC, Spectrum Center
Monday, October 14, 2019, Tampa, FL, Amalie Arena
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, Atlanta, GA, State Farm Arena
Thursday, October 17, 2019, Nashville, TN, Bridgestone Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019, Louisville, KY, KFC Yum! Center
Sunday, October 20, 2019, St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Center
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, Dallas, TX, American Airlines Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Houston, TX, Toyota Center
Thursday, October 24, 2019, Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, October 26, 2019, Tulsa, OK, BOK Center
Sunday, October 27, 2019, Omaha, NE, CHI Health Center
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, St. Paul, MN, Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Milwaukee, WI, Fiserv Forum
Friday, November 1, 2019, Detroit, MI, Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, November 2, 2019, Cleveland, OH, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Monday, November 4, 2019, Toronto, ON, Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, Ottawa, ON, Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, November 7, 2019, Montreal, QC, Bell Centre
Friday, November 8, 2019, Buffalo, NY, KeyBank Center
Sunday, November 10, 2019, Miami, FL, Miami Beach Pop

%d bloggers like this: