New T-Pain Album ‘1UP’ ft lil Wayne, Russ Tory Lanez & More

Posted on February 27th, 2019
Derêka K. Bennett

T-Pain drops off a surprise to fans today (Feb. 27) with the release of his new album 1UP, which he announced was finished last month.

The follow up to his 2017’s OBLiViON consist of 12 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Lil WayneTory LanezRuss, Boosie Badass, Flip Dinero, O.T. Genasis, and more.

“Surprise!!! Thank you guys for being so patient with me…it was worth the wait, we got a new album out!!!!! I did this independently and I can’t wait for ya’ll to finally hear it,” T-Pain said along with the release.

In addition to the new album, T-Pain is also about to hit the road next month for a tour in support of the project. Tour dates kick off March 16th in San Antonio, Texas. If interested in seeing him live, fans can see about other tour dates here.

%d bloggers like this: