Stream: Future’s ‘Superfly’ Movie Soundtrack Featuring Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Young Thug, Miguel & More

Posted on June 8th, 2018
RK Jackson

A reboot of the classic 1972 blaxploitation film of the same name, is set to hit theatres everywhere on June 13, but before that, the action-packed film is supported by a motion picture soundtrack, curated by Future. Totaling 13 tracks, Future stars on ten of the records including the lead “No Shame” featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR. Lil’ Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Khalid, H.E.R. and Sleepy Brown also make guest appearances on the compilation project, out now on iTunes.

%d bloggers like this: