Stream: Young Thug – ‘I’m Up’

Posted on February 5th, 2016
Staff Editor

I'm Up - Young Thug

The first massive release date of the year has arrive and Young Thug releases his new project I’m Up, which can also be referred to as Slime Season 3.

Over the past couple weeks we have been able to hear a couple of tracks that a re featured like “F Cancer,” but there are eight other tracks for the fans to enjoy.

Joining thug on the album are Offset, Quavo, Lil’ Durk and more. Check out the tracklist below and be sure to download or stream the project here.

  1. “F Cancer (Boosie)” Feat. Quavo
  2. “My Boys” Feat. Trouble, Ralo, Lil’ Durk
  3. “For My People” Feat. Duke
  4. “King TROUP”
  5. “Ridin’” Feat. Lil’ Durk
  6. “Hercules”
  7. “Special” Feat. Offset and Solo Lucci
  8. “Bread Winners” Feat. Young Butta
  9. “Family” Feat. Dora and Dolly
%d bloggers like this: