Trae Tha Truth Releases ‘Yeah Hoe’ & ‘Tha Truth’ Album Tracklist

Posted on July 18th, 2015
Lupe LLerenas

Houston’s Trae Tha Truth just delivered two special gifts for his fans.

Just a week before the release of Tha Truth, Trae Tha Truth unleashes the tracklist for his forthcoming album.

The 16-song album is due to drop in stories this Friday (July 24) and features laced up appearances by Future, Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, T.I, Jeremih, Dej Loaf and more.

As you can tell the project features a solid line-up and in addition to that today the Houston rapper also shares a new single titled “Yeah Hoe.”

The new joint comes from his much-anticipated album as Trae Tha Truth grabs Problem and Lil Boss for “Yea Hoe”.

Stream Trae Tha Truth “Yea Hoe” featuring Problem and Lil Boss down below and check out Tha Truth tracklist in the following page as well.


%d bloggers like this: