Check Out the Tracklist for Future’s ‘DS2’

Posted on July 14th, 2015
Shawn Grant

Future - Dirty Sprite 2 ds2

The countdown to DS2 is almost over. With the Friday release date just days away we get a chance to see what Future has lined up for us with the track list. Earlier in the week Drake let us know that he would be apart but there was no word if the was the only featured artist.

Now that the track list has hit the web we see that Future is coming hard and vastly solo. The 18 tracks will all be from the leader of the #FutureHive except for the third track, which is the home of the OVOFGB collaboration. So far we have heard three of the tracks, “Blow A Bag,” “Real Sisters” and the blazing “Fuck Up Some Commas,” but there is another 15 for us to sink our teeth in to. Check out the full track list below and make sure that you have your preorder already set to get the album on July 17.

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At (Feat. Drake)
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On tHe Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Srripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Know The Meaning
18. Fuck Up Some Commas


%d bloggers like this: