New Music: Meek Mill – ‘Check’

Posted on June 1st, 2015
Staff Editor


If you you don’t know already, it’s Meek season! Meek Mill is continuing his hip-hop onslaught with the release of another new banger called “Check.”

When you press play on “Check” you will catch the Dreamchaser flexing off bars to the sounds of Metro Boomin’ and Sizzle of 808 Mafia who collaborate for a trap stars instrumental dream. Look for “Check” to be blasting in your favorite club but until then peep what Meek Mill has to offer below.

If that’s not enough Meek for your rotation the MMG representative has recently released the video for “Monster,” unleashed some “Energy” and showed some love to some fallen homies with “Miss My Dawgs.” In addition to new releases don’t forget to check Meek Mill’s latest cover with Fader.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: