Trinidad James Announces Free ‘No One Is SaFe’ Album To Come And Drops New ‘Blackman Pt. 2’ Track

Posted on January 7th, 2015
Staff Editor

Trinidad James is starting off 2015 with a new chapter, and starting us off with a brand new EP The Wake Up a few days ago, he’s already planning to give us more new music by the end of the month.

The “All Gold Everything” rapper has just announced that he is dropping a new album for fans for free called No One Is SaFe, and it will be coming out on January 20th. With new music from Trinidad, there will also be some features, including the likes of ILoveMakonnen, Big K.R.I.T, Problem, Lil Debbie, and more.

To get fans prepped for the project to come towards the end of the month, the Southern rapper dropped a brand new track called “Blackman Pt. 2,” which serves as the first single from the album. Produced by Diplo, Trinidad brings the heat in his lyrics, as he raps about his determination to re-prove himself in the new year.

Check out the new track below from Trinidad James, and see his album artwork on the next page.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: