Usher – “Looking For Myself” (Artwork + Tracklisting)

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

With three of his singles in rotation all over, Usher is all set to have yet another successful album this year as he will be releasing Looking For Myself on June 12th. Above is the official cover and below you can view the tracklist. Not many features which could be a good thing and a bad thing but we’ll see next month.

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition:
15. I.F.U.
16. Say The Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing


%d bloggers like this: