Karen Civil Logo
1 2 3 4
  • civiltv_bankrollfresh
  • civiltv_skooly
  • bootstrap carousel
  • ctv_fetty
1 2 3 4

Mixtape: French Montana & Coke Boys – “Coke Boys 3”

Posted on April 13th, 2012

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

French Montana and the Coke Boys are back with the third mixtape for their Coke Boys series. This tape is filled with 18 tracks that feature many artist(s) such as Rick Ross, Wale, Mac Miller and many more. Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Burnin by French Montana, Chinx Drugz featuring Akon, Kevin Gates
3. 9000 Watts by French Montana, Cheeze, Charlie Rock Chinx Drugz
4. Celebration by French Montana Chinx Drugz
5. Headquarter by French Montana, Chinx Drugz featuring Red Cafe
6. Drank Smoke by French Montana featuring Mac Miller
7. Everywhere We Go by French Montana featuring Wale
8. Make Money by French Montana, Chinx Drugz
9. Pussy Quint Skit
10. Husband Wife by French Montana, Nawlage
11. Ballin by French Montana, Rick Ross, Charlie Hustle
12. Dope Got Me Rich by Chinx Drugz, French Montana
13. 100 by French Montana, Cheeze , Chinx Drugz
14. Haven’t Spoke by French Montana, Chinx Drugz
15. Dirty Money by French Montana, L.E.P. Bogus Boys
16. Ghostbuster by Flip
17. Cool Whip by Charlie Rock, Cheeze
18. Tap That by French Montana, Chinx Drugz featuring Stack Bundles

Download Here

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×