Nas Releases All-New Album “King’s Disease” W/ Features From Charlie Wilson, Big Sean, Fivio Foreign & More!

Posted on August 21st, 2020
Staff Editor

After building high anticipation, hip-hop legend Nas has officially delivered his new album “King’s Disease.” Nas’ latest album release, which serves to be his 12th album, features a roster of great artists, such as Charlie Wilson, Big Sean, Anderson .Paak, A$AP Ferg, Lil Durk, and Fivio Foreign. On the track “Full Circle,” Nas even reunites with members of The Firm, including Foxy Brown and AZ, to drop off a new track for fans.

Image via High Snobiety

“King’s Disease” was produced by Hit-Boy in its entirety and features 13 full tracks. Among the track list for “King’s Disease” is Nas’ single “Ultra Black,” which caused a major uproar upon release due to the rap legend taking shots at Doja Cat. Following the release of his “Nasir” album from 2018, “King’s Disease” serves to be the long-awaited project that fans everywhere have been dying for.

Feature Image via Rap-Up

%d bloggers like this: