Listen to Pop Smoke’s Posthumous Album Deluxe Version Ft. Young Thug, Gunna & Jamie Foxx

Posted on July 20th, 2020
Staff Editor

After Shoot For The Stars debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart within the first week of its release, a deluxe version of Pop Smoke’s posthumous album has now been released today, (July 20).

The deluxe edition features 15 new tracks from with guest appearances from Young Thug, Gunna, Jamie Foxx, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, DaVido, PnB Rock, Fivio Foreign, Queen Naija, Burna Boy, King Combs, Calboy, Dread Woo and Dafi Woo.

The original version of the album only consisted of 16 tracks with features from 50 Cent, Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Roddy Ricch and others. The original album also placed the late rapper in the same category as The Notorious B.I.G., 2Pac and XXXTENTACION as the only Hip Hop artists in history to snag the No. 1 spot in the afterlife.

Check out Pop Smoke’s deluxe album below.

%d bloggers like this: