Russ Releases Deluxe ‘Shake The Snow Globe’ Album

Posted on May 22nd, 2020
Denver Lark

After landing a top-five debut in January for his third album Shake the Snow Globe Russ has released five new songs for the deluxe edition of the project.

New features include Ty Dolla $ign (“3 AM”) and Boogie (“Sky”) while the original features include Rick Ross, Kiana Lede and Benny The Butcher.

Listen to the deluxe album below:

Photo Credit: Jonathan Mannion

%d bloggers like this: