King Von Delivers New Album “LeVon James”

Posted on March 6th, 2020
Staff Editor

Executive produced by Chopsquad DJ, King Von has delivered his LP “LeVon James.” On King Von’s all-new album, the Chicago rapper shares 16 tracks including features from Lil Durk, G Herbo, Tee Grizzley, NLE Choppa, YNW Melly, Yungeen Ace and Booka600.

Image via Hip Hop DX

LeVon James Tracklist 

1. Something Else

2. Took Her To The O

3. On Yo Ass ft. G Herbo

4. 2 A.M.

5. Down Me ft. Lil Durk

6. Rolling ft. YNW Melly

7. Same As Us

8. Message ft. NLE Choppa

9. Broke Opps

10. Trust Issues ft. Yungeen Ace

11. Don’t Want To Be Me

12. Block

13. Str8 ft. Tee Grizzley

14. 3 A.M.

15. Baguettes ft. Lil Durk & Booka600

16. See Me Make It

Image via Genius

In February, the rapper gave fans a tease of “LeVon James” with the release of his single “Took Her To The O.” Garnering much attention around his name, King Von’s new album proves the rapper is in no rush to slow down in the rap game.

Feature Image via Hypefresh Inc

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: