Lil Baby Drops His Sophomore Album “My Turn”

Posted on February 28th, 2020
Staff Editor

Showcasing 20 all-new tracks, Lil Baby has delivered his official sophomore album “My Turn.” Lil Baby’s new collection of music features some of the hottest rappers in the game including Gunna, 42 Dugg, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug and Rylo Rodriguez. The album also features singles like “Woah,” “Sum 2 Prove” and “Catch the Sun” from the “Queen & Slim” soundtrack.

Image via uDiscoverMusic

My Turn Tracklist

1. Get Ugly

2. Heatin Up ft. Gunna

3. How

4. Grace ft. 42 Dugg

5. Woah

6. Live Off My Closet ft. Future

7. Same Thing

8. Emotionally Scarred

9. Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert

10. Forever ft. Lil Wayne

11. Can’t Explain

12. No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo

13. Sum 2 Prove

14. We Should ft. Young Thug

15. Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)

16. Consistent

17. Gang Signs

18. Hurtin

19. Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriquez

20. Solid

Image via HipHopDX

Earlier this week, the rapper also released the visual to his album cut “Sum 2 Prove.” Lil Baby has built high anticipation for his sophomore effort after the success of his debut album “Harder Than Ever.” On Monday, Lil Baby is set to celebrate his new release with his exclusive iHeartRadio Album Release Party.

Feature Image via HIPHOPDE

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: