Fabolous Unveils Tracklist “Summertime Shootout 3”

Posted on November 27th, 2019
Marquin Stanley

Releasing this Black Friday, “Summertime Shootout 3” is the latest full-length project from New York emcee Fabolous. Featuring guest appearances from Jeremih, Meek Mill, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Teyana Taylor, and more, “SS3” includes 16 all-new tracks. Fabolous took to his social media to reveal the official track list for the project today. 

Image via The Coli

So far, “Choosy” featuring Jeremih and Davido and the solo record “B.O.M.B.S” are the only cuts available from the project. Deemed the “Coldest Summer Ever,” Fabolous’ “SS3” arrived just in time for the holiday season.

Feature Image via Hip-Hop-N-More

%d bloggers like this: