Lil Kim Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist, & Release Date For Upcoming Album “9”

Posted on October 3rd, 2019
Marquin Stanley

In addition to dropping her latest single “Pray For Me” featuring Rick Ross and Musiq Soulchild, Lil Kim has shared the tracklist, album cover, and release date for her upcoming album titled “9.” Kim will deliver her album to the world on October 11 with nine tracks in total.

Image via Rap-Up

1. Pray for Me (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild).

2. Bag

3. Catch My Wave (feat. Rich The Kid)

4. Go Awf

5. Too Bad

6. You Are Not Alone

7. Found You (feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)

8. Auto Blanco

9. Jet Fuel

Image via High Snobiety

The anticipation for Lil Kim’s “9” is high as fans have waited years for the rap icon to deliver a new album. Leading up to the projects release, the femcee shared “Found You,” which is a new single with City Girls and O.T. Genasis. Kim also taps in with Rich The Kid for a guest appearance on her exciting new album “9.”

Feature Image via Hip Hop N More

%d bloggers like this: