Anderson .Paak Reveals “Ventura” Track List w/ New Single Premiering at Midnight

Posted on March 14th, 2019
Marquin Stanley

Anderson .Paak has revealed the track list for his highly anticipated album release of “Ventura.” Revealing the news via Instagram and Twitter, .Paak captions the posts containing the track list with, “3 years between Malibu and Oxnard…You know I couldn’t do that to y’all again.” The social media posts also included the official cover art for the upcoming album.

Featured on the track list are high-profile and talented musicians including Andre 3000, Smokey Robinson, Jazmine Sullivan, Brandy and an appearance from the late Nate Dogg. ”Ventura” will be available to fans everywhere April 12, 2019. .Paak will take his new music on tour with him shortly after the album is released as .Paak embarks on his “Best Teef In the Game Tour” with special guests, like Earl Sweatshirt, joining him on select dates beginning in May.

Gearing up for the release of “Ventura,” .Paak is dropping a new single from the project, “King James,” at midnight. .Paak is surely giving fans everything they could ask for with new music setting in and a tour kicking off over the next couple of months.

Feature Image by Vulture

%d bloggers like this: