Future Taps Travis Scott, Young Thug & More For ‘The WIZR’ Track List

Posted on January 15th, 2019
Lupe LLerenas

In just a few days, Future will deliver his new album The WIZR, and to continue building the anticipation, the Atlanta rapper has unveiled the complete track list.

The WIZRD includes 20-tracks with the singles “Crushed Up” and “Jumpin’ on a Jet.” Along with special appearances from Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Gunna.

Last Friday (January 11), Future dropped a documentary with interviews from André 3000, DJ Khaled, Metro Boomin and Yo Gotti.

For now, peep the track list for The WIZR dropping Friday, January 18.

#TheWIZRD 1.18https://t.co/1SMYj8xZOf pic.twitter.com/9D5xV1NOPU— FUTURE/FREEBANDZ (@1future) January 14, 2019

%d bloggers like this: