24Hrs Drops Studio Debut ‘Houses On The Hill’ ft. Ty Dolla $ign, YG, Lil Pump & More

Posted on November 16th, 2018
Derêka K. Bennett

ATL’s 24hrs just dropped his debut studio album Houses On The Hill, executive produced by Ty Dolla $ign and Hit-Boy and featuring verses from YG, Lil Pump, Vic Mensa, and more.

The 14-track project gives weekend vibes — “Don’t Mess (feat. YG),” was made for you to Jane two during a nightly pregame, “No Signal (feat. Roy Woods),” offers a melodic Rap-n-B track, and “7am In Beverly (feat. Dom Kennedy)” screams off those Sunday Scaries.

Check out the Track-listing and stream the project below.

Houses On The Hill Track-listing
1. Family and Money
2. 7am in Beverly feat. Dom Kennedy
3. Not Always Right feat. Hit-Boy
4. Leave LA feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Dom Kennedy
5. No Signal feat. Roy Woods
6. Fifty Ball feat. Moneybagg Yo, Smokepurpp
7. Champagne feat. MadeinTYO
8. Met gala feat PnB Rock
9. Police feat. Jay 305
10. Contagious
11. LOVE feat. Vic Mensa
12. Stay 2 Myself
13. Dont Mess feat. YG
14. Lie Detector feat. Lil Pump

%d bloggers like this: