T.I. Shares Tracklist for Upcoming Album and Drops New Single, ‘The Weekend’, Feat. Young Thug

Posted on September 27th, 2018
Aisha Buchanan

With his 10th studio album underway, T.I shares a glimpse of what to expect with the album’s tracklist and a new single featuring Young Thug.

Titled, The Dime Trap, T.I’s 10th studio album will serve as his first project under his new deal with Epic Records. The album has guest appearances by Anderson Paak, Young Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, Victoria Monet, Sam Hook, and others. The album is narrated by comedian, actor, and producer, Dave Chapelle.

T.I.’s new single, The Weekend, feat. Young Thug will also be on the upcoming album. The album is set to be released on October 5th.

Check out the full tracklist for T.I.’s upcoming album, The Dime Trap, and listen to his newest single, The Weekend, below.

Track List:

1. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4. Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
7. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)

The Weekend Feat. YoungThug

%d bloggers like this: