6lack Shows “East Atlanta Love Letter” Track List

Posted on September 11th, 2018
Derêka K. Bennett

Over the past few weeks, 6LACK has been teasing the release of his upcoming album. Well, East Atlanta Love Letter is officially on the way. Yesterday, the rapper/singer teased a J.Cole featured track vis Instagram and now he showing off the whole playlist so show fans what to expect.

Artists including Future, Khalid and Young Thug will make an appearance on the project. The album is set to drop on September 14. Check out the full track list below.

%d bloggers like this: