Childish Gambino Shares 2 New “Summer” Songs

Posted on July 11th, 2018
Christian Emiliano

Donald Glover is back with more new Childish Gambino music. Glover has shared a pair of new songs, “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer,” this morning. Check them out below. They appear on streaming services under the title Summer Pack, and will also be on his upcoming fourth studio album, his first under new label Wolf+Rothstein/RCA.

This fall, Childish Gambino heads out on tour with Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples. He is also set to perform new music during the New Zealand edition of his Pharos live experience in November. Glover has previously said that the next Childish Gambino will be the last under that name, explaining, “I think endings are good because they force things to get better.”

%d bloggers like this: