Stream: Snoop Dogg – ‘Neva Left’

Posted on May 18th, 2017
Shawn Grant

Snoop Dogg caught the eyes of many when he rolled out the artwork for his next album, Neva Left. The retro artwork of the Doggfather now comes equipped with the audio and Snoop is back to his hit making ways.

Neva Left is 16 tracks deep and features K Camp, Wiz Khalifa, Too Short, Charlie Wilson and more. Check out the full tracklist below and let us know what song is your favorite.

1. Neva Left
2. Moment I Feared feat. Rick Rock
3. Bacc In da Dayz feat. Big Tray Deee
4. Promise You This
5. Trash Bags feat. K CAMP
6. Swivel feat. Stresmatic
7. Go On feat. October London
8. Big Mouth
9. Toss It feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh
10. 420 (Blaze Up) feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA
12. Let Us Begin feat. KRS-One
13. Mount Kushmore feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World feat. Big Bub

%d bloggers like this: