Cee-Lo Green Reveals ‘Heart Blanche’ Album Cover & Track List

Posted on September 28th, 2015
Site Manager

Cee-Lo Green is slowly but surely making his comeback into the music sense.

Just last week, he stopped by with the official video clip for his jazzy-uplifting track “Music To My Soul” and today, he has most exciting news for fans.

This time around, the soulful singer drops off his album cover and track list for Heart Blanche, which is set to be in stores on November 13th.

For Cee-Lo’s album cover, you can see the vocalist sitting in a chair covered in flowers from head to toes, while a little kid sits next to him in another chair. As for the track list, the “Forget You” artist delivers 15-solid tracks in his new project.

Check out Cee-Lo Green’s Heart Blanche album cover and track list down below and of course, don’t forget to pre-order your copy via iTunes today.


Heart Blanche Track List

1. Heart Blanche Intro
2. Est. 1980’s
3. Mother May I
4. Working Class Heroes (Work)
5. Tonight
6. Robin Williams
7. Sign Of The Times
8. Green Sings The Blues
9. Music To My Soul
10. Race Against Time
11. Better Late Than Never
12. Smells Like Fire
13. Purple Hearts (Soldier Of Love)
14. Thorns
15. The Glory Games

%d bloggers like this: