NEWS
50 Cent Joins Young M.A. for 'Ooouuu' RemixLady Gaga Announced as Super Bowl LI Halftime PerformerPuma's New Global Brand Ambassador is The WeekndGucci Mane & Lil Wayne Link Up for 'Oh Lord'Lyor Cohen Leaves 300 Entertainment To Become YouTube's Global Head Of MusicJay Z Signs Two-Year Film & TV Deal With The Weinstein CompanyNew Music: Mariah Carey feat. The 'Empire' Cast - 'Infamous'Joe Budden Announces 'The Rage' TourNew Video: Kodak Black - 'Can I'New Video: Juicy J feat. Kanye West - 'Ballin'Young Thug & 21 Savage Announce 'HIHORSE'D' U.S. TourDJ Khaled Announces New Book ‘The Keys’Juicy J & Kanye West Team Up For New Single 'Ballin'The Weeknd Unleashes The 'Starboy' VideoChance The Rapper To Perform At White House's Annual National Christmas Tree LightingMac Miller Performs 'We' With CeeLo Green On 'Mac Miller: The Divine Feminine' Concert SpecialAlbum Stream: Danny Brown – 'Atrocity Exhibition'K. Camp Unleashes New Video 'Touchdown'Vevo Launches 'Why I Vote' Series With Vic MensaThe Game Unleashes New Video For His 'Pest Control' DissNew Video: Nipsey Hussle feat. Dave East & Bino - 'Clarity'Dej Loaf Keeps It Coming With New Track 'Beef N Broccoli'New Video: French Montana - 'Brick Road'Popcaan & dvsn Unleash New Music On OVO Sound Radio Ep. 30PARTYNEXTDOOR Unleashes Visuals For 'Not Nice'New Video: Juicy J – 'How It Go'New Video: Gucci Mane – 'All My Children'Kendrick Lamar Performs At 2016 Global Citizen Festival (Full Performance)Drake Releases New Short Film 'Please Forgive Me'Stream: Lloyd Banks - 'All Or Nothing: Live It Up'Jermaine Dupri & Da Brat Team Up For 'Big Brother x Lil Sister'New Music: Lil’ Uzi Vert - 'Ready Set Go'New Music: Majid Jordan – 'Free (Us)'Post Malone Performs 'Congratulations' Featuring Quavo in HoustonNew Music: Wale Feat. Afro B & Sneakbo - ' Stay Winning'Tip Shares New Video For 'Black Man' With Meek Mill, Quavo & RaRaNew Music: Tory Lanez Feat. Rick Ross – 'Super Freaky'Watch Ty Dolla Sign's New Video For '$$$ (Where)' Featuring MigosNew Music: Tink – 'Ooouuu (Freestyle)'Young Dolph Joins Gucci Mane For 'Bling Blaww Burr'T.I. Drops Powerful EP 'Us Or Else' Featuring Meek Mill, Killer Mike & MoreNew Music: Skylar Grey Feat. Eminem – 'Kill For You'A3C Announces 2016 Conference & Event LineupRae Sremmurd Unleash New Video 'Black Beatles'New Video: Common feat. Stevie Wonder - 'Black America Again'
Logo
  • Civil Interview
  • Civil Interview
  • Civil Interview
  • Civil Interview
1 2 3 4
  • Civil TV
  • Civil TV
  • Civil TV
  • Civil TV
1 2 3 4

Pusha T Announces Tour Dates

Posted on January 16th, 2014
by
Karen


pusha-t-going-on-tour-karen-civil

Fresh off the heels of the success of his debut solo album, My Name is My Name, which was released last October 2013,  GOOD MUSIC recording artist Pusha T who has been cited as one of the best MC’s to release an album in 2013, announces a United States and European tour. The tour will launch January 28th in Vancouver, CA and then he hits the road down to Boston, MA on February 4th to kick off in the US where Pusha will join 2 Chainz for the “2 Good for 2 Be T.R.U”tour. He’ll finish up his tour in Europe with shows in France, Holland, Germany, Switzerland, Germany, Belgium and the UK.

See full List of dates after the jump!

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

Tue. January 28, 2014 – Venue – Vancouver, BC
Wed. January 29, 2014 – Marquee Room – Calgary, AB
Thu. January 30, 2014 – Union Hall – Edmonton, AB
Fri. January 31, 2014 – Telus Theatre – Montreal, QC
Sat. February 1, 2014 – Barrymore’s Music Hall – Ottawa, ON
Sun. February 2, 2014 – Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON
Mon. February 3, 2014 – Marquee Ballroom – Halifax, NS
Tue. February 4, 2014 – House of Blues – Boston, MA
Wed. February 5, 2014 – Roseland Ballroom – New York, NY
Fri. February 7, 2014 – Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Sat. February 8, 2014 – Eagles Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Mon. February 10, 2014 – Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO
Tue. February 11, 2014 – The Complex – Grand Room – Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. February 12, 2014 – Revolution Event Center – Boise, ID
Thu. February 13, 2014 – Showbox SoDo – Seattle, WA
Tue. February 18, 2014 – Fox Theater – Oakland, CA
Thu. February 20, 2014 – The Observatory OC – Santa Ana, CA
Fri. February 21, 2014 – Hollywood Palladium – Hollywood, CA
Sat. February 22, 2014 – The Joint – Las Vegas, NV
Sun. February 23, 2014 – Club XS – Tucson, AZ
Mon. February 24, 2014 – Club Red – Tempe, AZ
Thu. February 27, 2014 – Midland Theatre – Kansas City, MO
Fri. February 28, 2014 – Chaifetz Arena – St. Louis, MO
Sat. March 1, 2014 – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Sun. March 2, 2014 – Bank of Kentucky Center – Highland Heights, KY
Tue. March 4, 2014 – Palace Theatre – Louisville, KY
Thu. March 6, 2014 – Altar Bar – Pittsburgh, PA
Fri. March 7, 2014 – Crofoot Ballroom – Pontiac, MI
Sat. March 8, 2014 – Brick Street Bar – Oxford, OH
Sun. March 9, 2014 – Center Stage – Atlanta, GA
Wed. March 12, 2014 – La Hacienda Event Center – Midland, TX
Thu. March 13, 2014 – South Side Ballroom – Dallas, TX
Fri. March 14, 2014 – Bayou Music Center – Houston, TX
Mon. March 17, 2014 – Jannus Live! – St. Petersburg, FL
Tue. March 18, 2014 – The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason – Miami Beach, FL
Thu. March 20, 2014 – The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC
Fri. March 21, 2014 – Landmark Theatre – Richmond, VA
Sat. March 22, 2014 – Tower Theatre – Upper Darby, PA
EUROPEAN TOUR DATES
Fri. May 30, 2014- Paris, France
Sat. May 31, 2014- Tilburg, Holland
Sun. June 1, 2014- Mojo, Hamburg, Germany
Mon. June 2, 2014 – Gibson Room, Frankfurt, Germany
Tue. June 3, 2014 –  X-Tra, Zurich, Switzerland
Wed. June 4, 2014 – Essigfabrik, Cologne, Germany
Thu. June 5, 2014 – Vooruit, Gent, Belgium
Fri. June 6, 2014 – Koko, London, UK