Frank Ocean – Channel Orange (Artwork & Tracklist)

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

1. Start
2. Thinkin’ Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (Feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter (Feat. André 3000)
16. Forrest Gump
17. End

After hosting a private listening session for his upcoming Def Jam debut album, Channel Orange, Odd Future crooner Frank Ocean has released the official album cover and track list for the project. Evidently, he was serious about the orange part. The studio set includes several quality features including Andre 3000, John Mayer, and fellow OFWGKTA pal Earl Sweatshirt. Ocean’s North American tour begins July 13 in Seattle, WA. Look out for the album in stores and on digital retailers July 17th!

%d bloggers like this: