Chris Brown Releases Four New Tracks

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Who’s birthday is it??? Because it isn’t every day that Chris Brown releases 4 new songs that will not be featured on his album. The first featured song is “What Your Girl Like” featuring Lil Wayne. The next is the HitBoy produced “Off That Liquor.” The final two are “Second Serving” and “I Love You.” The best part of all these new releases? NONE OF THIS WILL BE ON “FORTUNE.” C. Breezy is definitely trying to keep the fans happy…even if other people in the industry aren’t happy with him. That’s right, we’re talking about the Meek Mill-C Breezy beef. We told you that Chris allegedly dropped Meek off a track, well the song is “Don’t Judge Me.” Meek tweeted “U took me off ya song cause she let me watch da throne.” We then revealed the tracklist of Fortune to you and that song is to be featured on the album, but Meek Mill isn’t. We’ll see how this all plays out once the album drops on July 3rd.

%d bloggers like this: