Kanye West x Big Sean x Pusha T x 2 Chainz – Mercy

Posted on April 5th, 2012


Just premiered by way of 107.5 WGCI in Chicago, here is the premier of G.O.O.D. Music‘s ‘Mercy‘, featuring members Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, and 2 Chainz. You can find this on iTunes at 12AM EST.

Lamborghini Mercy!

UPDATE: Purchase ‘Mercy’ on iTunes now by clicking here.

%d bloggers like this: