Young Chris & KarenCivil.com Present – “Young Christmas” EP

Posted on December 25th, 2011

We should all be thankful for something on a day like today. That said, Young Chris saw December 25 as the perfect opportunity give back to those who’ve been supporting him all year. Young Christmas is an eight track EP-style release with no features, but production from Mike Jerz and frequent collaborator Cardiak. Not all gifts come wrapped with bow. Sometimes they’re .zip files. Merry Christmas, everyone. From the KC.com fam and Young Chris, enjoy.

1. Property Tax (Produced by: Mike Jerz)
2. So fly (Produced by: Cardiak)
3. Still Creeping (Produced by: Mike Jerz)
4. 100 & Rolling (Produced by: Mike Jerz)
5. 6 In da Morning Prouduced by: (CERTIFYD)
6. Make you a Believer (Produced by: CERTIFYD)
7. *Bonus* Black out
8. *Bonus* Trouble on my Mind (Produced by: Ritz)

DL: Young Chris РYoung Christmas 

%d bloggers like this: