Mixtape: The Weeknd – “Echoes Of Silence”

Posted on December 21st, 2011

To finish off the year, The Weeknd lets loose of his highly anticipated and mysterious Echoes Of Silence project. He usually keeps his projects rather short and to the point but some say that things are better that way, so you be the judge. Is he 3 for 3 this year?

DownloadThe Weeknd – Echoes Of Silence

01 D.D.
02 Montreal
03 Outside
04 XO / The Host
05 Initiation
06 Same Old Song
07 The Fall
08 Next
09 Echoes Of Silence

%d bloggers like this: