The Roots feat. Big Krit – “Make My”

Posted on October 17th, 2011

[audio:http://www.karencivil.com/home/karencivil/karencivil.com/2011/10/Make-Me-feat.-Big-K.R.I.T..mp3|titles=Make Me (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)]

The Roots recruit one of the hottest artist in the game right now in Big Krit for their first single off of their upcoming “Undun” album which will be in stores and online December 6th. You can also view the official tracklist for the album below.

1. Sleep
2. Make My Ft. Big K.R.I.T.
3. One Time
4. Kool On
5. The Jump
6. Stomp
7. Lighthouse
8. I Remember
9. Tip The Scale
10. Redford


%d bloggers like this: