Tracklist: Mac Miller – “Blue Slide Park”

Posted on September 27th, 2011

A little over a month away from Mac Miller‘s debut album. He recently U-Streamed to give the fans the tracklist for the upcoming project. Album is in stores and online on November 8th. If you can’t wait, you can go ahead and pre-order it here.

01. English Lane
02. Blue Slide Park
03. Party On Fifth Ave
04. PA Nights
05. Frick Park Market
06. Smile Back
07. Under The Weather
08. Of The Soul
09. My Team
10. Up All Night
11. Loitering Album Only
12. Hole In My Pocket
13. Diamonds & Gold
14. Missed Calls
15. Man In The Hat
16. One Last Thing

%d bloggers like this: