Tracklist – DJ Khaled – “We The Best Forever”

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Album in stores July 18th but you can pre-order here.

1. I’m On One Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
2. Welcome To My Hood Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain
3. Money Feat. Jeezy & Ludacris
4. I’m Thuggin Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
6. Legendary Feat. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo
7. Sleep When I’m Gone Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
8. Can’t Stop Feat. Birdman & T-Pain
9. Future Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
10. My Life Feat. Akon & B.O.B.
11. A Million Lights Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka

  • Shay

    So he’s making money off of everyone? I can’t knock it lol.

    Why is Birdman still making music? O_O

    Excited to see what else Cory Gunz gone do. He’s too cute in a nerdy type of way, lol 🙂

    It’s Keyshia Cole, btw. #TeamKCDiamonds

%d bloggers like this: